Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

Toll Free 24-Hour Customer Service: 800.545.9049


Other ways to reach us:

The City Charm Company
& Justin Bortz Jewelers:

438 Penn Avenue, West Reading, PA 19611   
Click for map and directions
610.373.1101

City Charm Fulfillment Center:

2620 Hampden Boulevard, Reading, PA 19604
Click for map and directions
610.898.0060


Retail Locations:

Justin Bortz Jewelers
438 Penn Avenue, West Reading, PA 19611   
Click for map and directions
610.373.1101

Vincent & Company Fine Jewelers
1633 Lititz Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601
In the Lancaster shopping center
Click for map and directions
717.299.4367 

PA General Store
Reading Terminal Market
51 N. 12th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19107  
Click for map and directions
215.508.1881

More locations coming soon!

Staff & Email:

Justin Bortz - Partner / Creative Director
800.545.9049 x502
Justin@CityCharmCo.com

David Johnson - Partner / Director of Operations
800.545.9049 x500
David@CityCharmCo.com

Gary Brown - Partner / Business Development
800.545.9049 x501
Gary@CityCharmCo.com

Donald J. Gemmiti - CEO
800.545.9049 x504
Don@CityCharmCo.com

Tony DeOliveira - Advertising Design & Placement
800.545.9049 x503
Tony@CityCharmCo.com

Kaye Hansen - Administrive & Research Assistant
Kaye@CityCharmCo.com

 

Contact Form:

Toll Free 800-545-9049

The City Charm Company and Justin Bortz Jewelers
438 Penn Avenue
West Reading PA 19611
610-373-1101

City Charm Fulfillment Center
2620 Hampden Boulevard
Reading PA 19604
610-898-0060


<


   Full Name:
*  Email Address:
   Company Name:
   Phone Number:
   Order Number:
   RMA Number:
*  Details:
*  Captcha Check:

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img


 

Connect with us

Newsletter